If it Wasn’t for God

I’d be really into religion,

I just can’t work around that lynch-pin.

4 comments on “If it Wasn’t for God

  1. if it wasn’t for religion, I might like people.

  2. rachelci says:

    heh, you sound like the mr., he almost went into the ministry but didn’t cause he doesn’t believe in god. He’d be a good preacher, though.

  3. P.A.Z. says:

    I few years ago, last year even, I kept getting asked to teach Sunday school at this church I grew up in because apparently I’d be “so good at it”. Had I seen this then I’d have quoted you instead of clumsily scuttling my way around and explaining why I couldn’t do it. hehe

Leave a Reply

